Officers & Staff

FYI: See end of this page for links to Job Descriptions

2019/2020 AAUW  Port Townsend Leadership

Co-Presidents – Patti Ivers and Mary Biskup-  president@aauwpt.org
Co-VPs Programs – Dale Spears and George Marie  – programs@aauwpt.org
VP Finance/Treasurer – Susan Petek – treasurer@aauwpt.org
Co-VPs Membership –  Stacy Olson and Sara Freeman – membership@aauwpt.org
Board Secretary – Joan Howard

Communications/Publicity Team Director – Leslie Roubal – webmistress@aauwpt.org
Publicity – Gina Webber – publicity@aauwpt.org
Newsletter FOCUS – Leslie Roubal and Lynn Meyer – focus@aauwpt.org and calendar@aauwpt.org
Web – Leslie Roubal – webmistress@aauwpt.org

Public Policy & Candidates Forums – Katherine Buchanan – publicpolicy@aauwpt.org
Historian – Lynn Meyer
UWF Event Teams:
Kitchen Tour Chairs – Carol Andreasen – kitchentour@aauwpt.org
UWF Scholarships – uwfscholarship@aauwpt.org – web page information for other UWF officers

Mission Projects Teams:
 projects@aauwpt.org
Literacy Projects
 – chimacumlit@aauwpt.org
Math Projects – chimacummath@aauwpt.org — salishmath@aauwpt.org
Higher Education Liaison – TBD

Interest Groups –  MJ McCulloch & Linda Spratt – interestgroups@aauwpt.org

JOB DESCRIPTIONS sorted by officers and teams
DRAFTS – click to view/download

President
Programs VP
Secretary
Treasurer VP
Membership VP
Interest Group Director

Mission Related Projects team:
Mission Related Projects Director
Math Tutoring – Chimacum – Leader
Math Tutoring – Port Townsend – Leader
[sorry don’t have copies of Literacy jobs – write to Director if interested]

Communications Team:
Communications Director – all media team job descriptions
Calendar Editor – published in newsletter/Focus
Newsletter/Focus Editor
Directory/Handbook Editor
Face Pages Editor
Webmistress

Woman of Excellence Leader
Silent Auction Leader
Home & Kitchen Tour Leader