Officers & Staff

FYI: See end of this page for links to Job Descriptions

2020/2021 AAUW  Port Townsend Leadership

Co-Presidents –  president@aauwpt.org
Co-VPs Programsprograms@aauwpt.org
VP Finance/Treasurertreasurer@aauwpt.org
Co-VPs Membershipmembership@aauwpt.org
Board Secretary 

Communications/Publicity Team Director – communications@aauwpt.org
Publicitypublicity@aauwpt.org
Newsletter FOCUS focus@aauwpt.org and calendar@aauwpt.org
Web webmistress@aauwpt.org

Public Policypublicpolicy@aauwpt.org
Historian 
UWF Fundraising Event Teams:
Auction
Home & Kitchen Tour kitchentour@aauwpt.org
UWF Scholarships – uwfscholarship@aauwpt.org – web page information for other UWF officers

Mission Projects Teams:
 projects@aauwpt.org
Literacy Projects
 – chimacumlit@aauwpt.org
Math and STEM Projects – chimacummath@aauwpt.org — salishmath@aauwpt.org

Interest Groups –  interestgroups@aauwpt.org

JOB DESCRIPTIONS sorted by officers and teams
– click to view/download

President
Programs VP
Secretary
Treasurer VP
Membership VP
Interest Group Director

Mission Related Projects team:
Mission Related Projects Director
Math Tutoring – Chimacum – Leader
Math Tutoring – Port Townsend – Leader
[sorry don’t have copies of Literacy jobs – write to Director if interested]

Communications Team:
Communications Director – all media team job descriptions
Calendar Editor – published in newsletter/Focus
Newsletter/Focus Editor
Directory/Handbook Editor
Face Pages Editor
Webmistress

Woman of Excellence Leader
Silent Auction Leader
Home & Kitchen Tour Leader