

# **UWF Scholarship Recipients Since 2014**

Post-High School

For criteria of these awards, visit our web page.

#### **SCHOLARSHIPS**

## 1 - Elmira K. Beyer Endowed Scholarship (EKB)

In 1994 the UWF Scholarship Endowment Fund (SEF) was begun. The first endowed scholarship was named for Dr. Elmira K. Beyer.

# 3 - Lisa T. Painter Endowed Scholarship (LTP)

In 2015 a scholarship based on a gift from Lisa T. Painter was established and is endowed from 2016 onwards.

#### 5 - Environmental Scholarships (ES)

This award is funded annually. Starting in 2022-23, funded by Cross Foundation grant.

# 2 - Academic Endowed Scholarship (AES/VW)

In 2014, UWF created a second endowed scholarship based on the same criteria as the Elmira K. Beyer scholarship. 2023 renamed for Virginia Wolf

# 4 - Academic Scholarships (AS)

Non-endowed academic scholarships are offered as funds permit based on the EKB or LTP criteria. In 2018 only, two awards of \$7,000 were in honor of the 70th anniversary of AAUW Port Townsend.

# 6 - C.A. Pash Endowed Memorial Scholarship (CAP)

In 2017 this scholarship was established

# 7 - Technical Career Scholarship (TCS)

Begun in 2019.

# 8 - Susie Pool Moses Scholarship (SPM)

Begun in 2022.

#### 2014

Sally Shaw Dankert – 1 EKB Jennifer Grauberger – 2 AES Vanessa Ridgway – 4 AS Kate Miller – 4 AS

#### 2015

Aria Turney – 1 EKB
Jennifer Grauberger – 2 AES
Natalia Robinson – 3 LTP
Taylor Mills – 4 AS
Kristin Mounts – 4 AS
Julie Cummings – 4 AS
Emily Kunz – 4 AS
Francis Paoli – 4 AS

## 2016

Sarah Rose Holtman – 1 EKB Micaela Colley – 2 AES Kelsey Nash – 3 LTP Emily Kunz – 4 AS Julie Cummings – 4 AS Addison Richert – 4 AS Megan Weller – 4 AS Rian Plastow – 5 ES

# 2017

Vy Nguyen – 1 EKB
Emily Kunz – 2 AES
Kim Thacker – 3 LTP
Julie Cummings – 4 AS
Maren Johnson – 4 AS
Hannah Welch – 4 AS
Zoe Ballering – 4 AS
Emily Noelle Amos – 4 AS
Samantha Rae – 5 ES
Rian Plastow – 5 ES

#### 2018

Lisa Rowan - 1 EKB Emily Kunz - 2 AES Heather Frank - 3 LTP Kelly Grace - 3 LTP Ciara Halligan - 3 LTP Gladys Hitt - 3 LTP Bailey Kieffer - 3 LTP Mimi Molotsky - 3 LTP Corrine Pierson - 3 LTP Addison Richert - 3 LTP Jennifer Grauberger – 4 AS Jeanne Simmons - 4 AS Elise McLane - 5 ES Rian Plastow - 5 ES Samantha Rae - 5 ES Anda Yoshina - 5 ES Camille Ottoway - 6 CAP

#### 2019

Natalie Moug – 1 EKB Josefine Wallace – 2 AES McKenzie Kieffer – 3 LTP Mimi Molotsky – 3 LTP Corrine Pierson – 3 LTP McKenzie Ginther – 5 ES Samantha Rae – 5 ES Tirzah Small – 6 CAP Ellena Schaefer – 7 TCS

# 2020

Lindsey Hoffman – 1 EKB
Kathryn Molotsky – 2 AES
Pallas Burhen – 3 LTP
Mimi Molotsky – 4 AS
Emma Liliana O'Shea – 4 AS
Kelly Grace – 4 AS
Lindsey Hoffman – 4 AS
Leianna Kunz – 4 AS
Katherine M. Davis – 5 ES
Samantha Rae – 5 ES
Isabella Harvey – 6 CAP
Samantha Heron – 7 TCS
Sarah Schreiber – 7 TCS
Angela Lungu – 7 TCS

#### 2021

Aria Turney - 1 EKB
Megan MacKenzie Weller- 2 AES
Melanie Bakin - 3 LTP
Rachel Banks – 4 AS
Estelle Jorgensen – 4 AS
Holly Snider – 4 AS
Rowan Sharp – 4 AS
Lacey Bishop – 4 AS
Myka Briggs – 4 AS
Ella Ashford - 5 ES
Emma Liliana ("Lily") O'Shea - 6 CAP
Alona Woodard - 7 TCS
Emily Perkins - 7 TCS

#### 2022

Anya Callahan - 1 EKB
Megan MacKenzie Weller - 2 AES
Lacey Bishop - 3 LTP
Megan Bland - 4 AS
Leah Russell - 4 AS
Melanie Bakin - 4 AS
Leianna Kunz - 4 AS
Hailey Gallagher - 5 ES
Rachel Matthes - 6 CAP
Emma Liliana ("Lily") O'Shea - 6 CAP
Kelly Grace - 7 TCS
Karynna Eichmann - 7 TCS
Olivia Nivison - 7 TCS
Bethany McWilliams - 8 SPM

#### 2023

Haley Morrison – 1 EKB
Megan Bland – 2 AES/VW
Tieryn Sian Purcell – 3 LTP
Aria Turney – 4 AS
Riley Ann Fukano – 5 ES
Ella Ashford – 5 ES
Rachel Matthes – 6 CAP
Kelly Grace – 7 TCS
Maude/Molly Dickson – 7 TCS
Ariane Danielle B. Daniel – 8 SPM