Officers & Staff

Change of officers for 2017-2018:

  • Incoming  Dale Spears (Co-President), Jani Templin-Weller (Co-VP of Membership) and Virginia Thompson (Co-VP of Programs)
  • Outgoing: Lynn Meyer (Co-President), Judy Sroufe (Co-VP of Membership) and Jeanie Glaspell (Co-VP of Programs)

2016-2017 AAUW  Officers, Directors, Chairs

2017/18 Officers Incoming

2016/17 Officers Outgoing

Co-Presidents –   Lynn Meyer & Jean Stastny president@aauwpt.org
VP Programs – Jeanie Glaspell & Jane Macnab Dow programs@aauwpt.org
VP Finance/Treasurer – Kathleen Taylor treasurer@aauwpt.org
VP Membership –  Judy Sroufe & Debbie Burk membership@aauwpt.org
Board Secretary – Sandy Eherenman
Communications/Publicity – Anne Englander publicity@aauwpt.org
Public Policy & Candidates Forums – Susie Pool Moses publicpolicy@aauwpt.org
Career Day – Patti Ivers & Debra Burt careerday@aauwpt.org
Directory – Nancy Vance & Donna Purnell
Face Pages –  facepages@aauwpt.org
Literacy Projects – Grant Street – Anita Snell (grantstlit@aauwpt.org), Chimicum – Dale Spears (chimacumlit@aauwpt.org)
Higher Education Liaison – Kathleen Holt
Historian – 
Interest Groups –  MJ McCulloch & Linda Spratt interestgroups@aauwpt.org
Kitchen Tour Chair – Julia Cordz
Math Competency Projects – Grant Street – Lisa Cartwright (grantsmath@aauwpt.org), Chimicum – Gay Eisenberger & Kathleen Taylor & Jane Miller (chimacummath@aauwpt.org)
Neighborhood Liason – Katie Cox & Marcia Coleman
Newsletter FOCUS – Diana Cummins & Susan Petek (focus@aauwpt.org and calendar@aauwpt.org)
Tech Trek – Beth Crouch
UWF – uwfscholarship@aauwpt.org – web page information
Webmistress – Leslie Priest Roubal webmistress@aauwpt.org
Woman of Excellence – Carol Andreasen